WEBINAR - Archives

Hawthorn University makes our webinars available to the public at no cost. To continue to provide this valuable service we would appreciate your support. Please consider making a small donation in support of the Hawthorn University Webinars. We hope you continue to enjoy the presentations and grow in knowledge and good health.

Visit our YouTube channel at http://www.youtube.com/hawthornuniversity for our full, high definition webinar archives, and please remember to subscribe to be notified of future webinar recordings.

Sign up for our mailing list to be notified of upcoming live webinar presentations and other Hawthorn news.

Help Families End Overeating with Dina Rose, PhD

Tuesday,
May 2nd, 2017
4 PM PST /
7 PM EST
Open to the Public
 
button registerNow
Dina Rose Webinar
Wednesday,
May 3rd, 2017
12 PM PST / 3 PM EST
Open to the Public
 
button registerNow

Barbara Rodgers AAA Webinar Photo

Barbara Rodgers,
NC, BCHNO
(NC 2015 Graduate)

TOP